product images
find us on facebook!
Contact us:
Harvest Festival
2181 Greenwich St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: (415) 447-3205
harvest@weshows.com
www.HarvestFestival.com
red bar
Media

SHOW
Media Buyer
Public Relations

Las Vegas, NV Chris Meehan
Meehan & Assoc.
702-451-0344
maa4events@aol.com
Brenda Meehan
Meehan & Assoc.
702-451-0344
maa4events@aol.com

Pleasanton, CA Greta Richards/Cindy Pietro
Mighty Media Partners
925-315-7001
greta@mightymediapartners.com
cindyp@mightymediapartners.com
Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com

Ventura, CA Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey Public Relations
818-889-1085
lisa@lisacareypr.com
Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey Public Relations
818-889-1085
lisa@lisacareypr.com

Anaheim, CA Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey Public Relations
818-889-1085
lisa@lisacareypr.com
Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey Public Relations
818-889-1085
lisa@lisacareypr.com

Del Mar, CA Jim Riegelman
AD-Vise
858-360-9005
advise@san.rr.com
Stephanie Thompson
Public Relations
619-840-7353
stephanie@stephaniethompson.com

San Mateo, CA Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com
Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com

Sacramento, CA Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com
Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com

San Jose, CA Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com
Frances Larose
The Larose Group
650-548-6700
flarose@prmagic.com

Pomona, CA Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey Public Relations
818-889-1085
lisa@lisacareypr.com
Lisa Carey
Lisa Carey Public Relations
818-889-1085
lisa@lisacareypr.com

All Shows -
TV / Radio
Commercials -
Creative &
Trafficking
Evolution LA
Mark Shockley
310-587-9191
email:evolutionla.com
 

     


Contact Us Contact Us